Vasemmistoliiton Ulvilan Kunnallisjärjestö ry

Kunnallisvaaliehdokkaamme 2008

Ääniä        
151 Matti Saarinen   teknikko, eläkeläinen 0400 722089 matti.saarinen(at)ulvila.fi
80 Anne Taavela   toimistotyöntekijä 0400 791177 anne.taavela(at)suomi24.fi
59 Pekka Tuori   it-tukihenkilö 050 3224183 pekka.tuori(at)dnainternet.net
58 Jussi Leppänen   lastenkodin johtaja 040 7337998 jussi.leppanen(at)lehmuskolo.fi
58 Raija Hellsberg   kodinhoitaja, lähihoitaja 040 5636174 raija.hellsberg(at)pori.fi
50 Anita Ahlqvist sit. ompelija (02) 5591176  
46 Vesa-Pekka Raune   laadunvalvoja, pääluottamusmies 050 4135212 vesa-pekka.raune(at)suomi24.fi
46 Vesa Lahdenperä   asentaja 044 5862322 vesa.lahdenpera(at)dnainternet.net
45 Eeva Kivisalo sit. perushoitaja 040 5160158 masse(at)dnainternet.net
39 Pasi Elo   yrittäjä 044 2922923 pasi_elo(at)msn.com
28 Irina Leppäkorpi   koneenhoitaja 044 3052107 irggu(at)hotmail.com
27 Hannu Niittymäki   pääluottamusmies, kiinteistönhoitaja 0400 134753 hannu.niittymaki(at)ulvila.fi
25 Jaana Viitakoski   kokki 041 7766523 jaana.peltomaki(at)suomi24.fi
24 Ilari Takala   huoltoasentaja 040 5514731 ilari.takala(at)dnainternet.net
21 Kaarlo Tamminen   autonkuljettaja 0400 599287  
20 Harri Stenroos   postinjakaja 050 3385408  
19 Aiju Söderdahl   operaattori 050 5909303  
17 Tomi Nordblad   keskusasentaja, työsuojeluvalt. 040 5024522 tomi.nordblad(at)gmail.com
10 Maija Juutistenaho sit. myymäläesimies 040 7743195 m.juutistenaho(at)luukku.com
8 Arto Brander sit. puutarhuri 040 5079425 ulpire(at)hotmail.com

 

HUOM! Sähköpostia lähettäessäsi korvaa (at) @-merkillä.